Information

Position Name
Phone E-mail
Minister Bobokalonov Rahmat

(992 37) 2353566, 

mwr.tj@rambler.ru

First Deputy Minister
I (992 37) 2359914  
Deputy Minister Hasanov Homidjon (992 37) 2353597.   
Deputy Minister Karimov Rahmanullo  (992 37) 2353508,   
Head of legal and human resource Department Mahmadulloev Habib (992 37) 2354577. 934888813 habib.mahmadulloev@mwr.tj
Head of foreign economic relations Division Davlatov Subhonkul (992 37) 2357668. 934888815 subhonkul.davlatov@mwr.tj

 
Hamrokulov Kamol (992 37) 2359948
 
Head of capital construction and contracting Division Gulov Tagoymurod (992 37) 2354827.934888816 tagoymurod.gulov@mwr.tj
Head of mechanization, transport and industry Division Sharipov Kudratullo (992 37) 2359415 kudratullo.sharipov@mwr.tj
Head of w Department
 
(992 37) 2355589
 
Head of accounting and finance Department Jalilov Tagoymurod (992 37) 2350374. 934888814 tagoymurod.jalilov@mwr.tj

Head of Department of operation and monitoring of technical

condition of pumping stations, energy and communication

Nozifov Shafoat (992 37) 2359488. 934888848 shafoat.nazifov@mwr.tj
Head of Sogd Regional Department of Water Resources   (992 93)  
Head of Gorno-Badakhshan Regional Department of Water Resources Sulaymonov B. (992 3522) 22487. 934888824 b.sulaymonov@mwr.tj
Head of Khatlon Regional Department of Water Resources   (992 3222) 24146, 25364.   
Head of Dushanbe Interregional Department of Water Resources Mahmadshoev Hamidullo (992 37) 2361417. 934888827 hamidullo.mahmadshoev@mwr.tj
Head of Gissar Interregional Regional Department of Water Resources Aslov Tojiddin (992 37) 8704321. 934888828 tojiddin.aslov@mwr.tj
Head of Construction, Design and Operation Department Isoev M. (992 37) 2310631. 934888829 m.isoev@mwr.tj
Head of State Institution «TadzhikNIIGiM» Pulatov Yarash (992 37) 2353523 yarash.pulatov@mwr.tj
Head of State Institution «Tojik giprovodhoz» Nabiev Akbar (992 37) 2366679. 934888831 akbar.nabiev@mwr.tj
Head of Dushanbe government directorate of amelioration construction Hushvahtov U. (992 37) 2351583 u.hushvahtov@mwr.tj

Head of State Unitary Enterprise «Gidrogeologomeliorativnaya Expedition»

Sharipov Sh. (992 37) 2258478 sh.sharipov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise «Sugdobsohtmon» Mahmadjonov M. (992 3422) 43676 m.mahmadjonov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise «Vahshobsohtmon» Iskandarov I. (992 90) 7764542 i.iskandarov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise «Tadzhikselezaschita» Safarov Z. (992 37) 2352309. 934888832 z.safarov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise «Pumping irrigation» Dushanbe Aminzoda Nusratullo (992 37) 2361530. 934888830 nusratullo.aminzoda@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise of Dangara Hydro system Odinaev F. (992 918) 618018 f.odinaev@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise «Electrical networks and substations» Kurbonov Abdullo (992 37) 2352747. 934888840 abdullo.kurbonov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise of Rasht District Water Management  Saidov A. (992 918) 642834 a.saidov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise of Jirgatal District Water Management Ayubov Bahtiyor (992 918) 934578 b.ayubov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise of Nurabad District Water Resource Management Gafforov S. (992 918) 845437 s.gafforov@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise Tajikabad District Water Management Musoev U. (992 3154) 2164 u.musoev@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise of Tavildara District Water Resource Management Goziev (992 3156) 22352 goziev@mwr.tj
Head of State Unitary Enterprise for construction and completion of land reclamation systems   (992 37) 2356334  
Head of State Unitary Enterprise «Peshrav Nuraliev Rustam (992 37) 2358615 rustam.nuraliev@mwr.tj

 


The Ministry of Land Reclamation and Water Resources of the Republic of Tajikistan
Republic of Tajikistan, Dushanbe, ul. Shamsi 5 / 1
Tel.: (992 37) 235 55 89, e-mail: info@mwr.tj

 

Map

Map

red-krest Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft
Confederation suisse
Confederatzione Svizzera
Confederatzium svizra
undp

Web-site has been created with the support of SDC (Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation) and UNDP (United Nations Development Program). Papers presented at this site are copyright and may not coincide with the official position of SDC and the UNDP.